Triple Food Stand

You were the manager of the three food stalls. Despite selling three different brands, you’re still doing a pretty good job at everything. You look good and lively, and you never fail to make any of your customers be satisfied of your service.

We went there hoping for a good snack and surprised that your food is so good. You were smiling that captured us instantly but on my part, it makes me happy and inspired.

Then we found ourselves talking about your work and you began ranting. That’s why I asked what specifically are you ranting about. Then you smile sweetly because of what I told you.

“You’re the manager. You don’t have to feel bad besides you’re actually doing great. You just have to get a vacation. I know places. I think you should come with me.”

Then you just smiled more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

