Mixed Entities

I wasn’t supposed to make this post because I can’t get enough of it. I mean, my dream this morning was a bit of nostalgic and confusing. There is dancing in it, and also technology. I wonder why. Maybe because I’m looking for the results of the 2012 World Hip Hop Dance Championship since The Crew from the Philippines is in the first place in the semis. And the technology behind routers I did get maybe because I’m exploring a Linux distro that is, BackTrack.

The dancing that I have in my dream was awesome because I’d get to interact with Brian Puspos who is a popular choreographer in L.A. and he also has a Filipino breed. And also together with him are his fellow dancers/choreographers in their crew, Mos Wanted Crew.

The technology behind routers was also amazing since I get to have an amazing router that its range can be extended anywhere. Yes, amazing right?

At the end of my dream, I end up stealing money from someone and that I didn’t continue it because I’m bothered why I’m still doing that even in my dream. But fortunately, I dropped it because someone almost caught me doing that. Well that’s a good thing meaning it can be stopped as soon as I got to have work I guess.

That’s all for now. I’ve been dying to have a good dream since my last post. I think I have to eat always so that my mind gets pumped up.

See you around folks.

Leave a Reply

